Personal Sensory Spaces

In the evolution of semi-public WCs, the architectural study PSS™ by sieger design sets new benchmarks for intimacy and comfort

The more hectic and dynamic our lives become, the more we look for places to which we can retreat and enjoy some calm. But where can we find such places when we’re away from home – for instance, at work or while travelling?

Personal Sensory Spaces, PSS™ for short, by sieger design presents a revolutionary new concept for semi-public WCs. In this architectural study, fully equipped modular units create self-contained sanctuaries – while requiring no more space than conventional cubicle solutions.

The evolution of (semi-)public WCs is part of our cultural history. From communal latrines in ancient Rome to the first screened-off water closets, down the centuries they have changed in line with our concepts of hygiene and intimacy.

Conventional semi-public WC facilities (examples)

The architectural study Personal Sensory Spaces by sieger design marks another key stage in this evolution, and is intended to set a new standard for semi-public WC facilities. Through intelligent arrangement of space and innovative design, it places the focus squarely on people and their need for privacy. Self-contained, soundproofed units offer intimacy, calm and relaxation.

Alongside a toilet, each PSS™ module also contains a washbasin and other optional multisensory features designed to maximise comfort. Lighting, images, film, music and fragrances evoke new emotional ambiences each time. The digitally connected modules appeal to the senses with personalised scenarios, creating an experience of sanctuary.

The idea
behind PSS™

PSS™ is a concept that doesn’t just offer benefits to users, but also to companies, architects and planners.

For the same number of WCs, the PSS™ modules require no more space than a conventional toilet facility with individual cubicles and a shared washbasin area.

The integrated solution by sieger design also has all the little details covered. Almost all semi-public toilet facilities combine products from a range of different manufacturers, from soap dispensers to sanitary bag dispensers. Having to make separate decisions on all these individual items makes planning complex.
PSS™, by contrast, can offer fully predefined units that can be adapted according to different locations, styles and desired options.

The architectural study delivers on the promise of privacy in all semi-public spaces. The three style interpretations – Office, Factory and Hospitality – visualise examples of concrete applications for different settings. As well as offices or hotels, other possible areas of application include transport hubs such as airports, train stations and petrol stations.

Maximum privacy & comfort

  • 1 Preprogrammed scenarios

  • 2 Illuminated ceiling

  • 3 Display

  • 4 Ventilation and extraction system

  • 5 Concealed bathroom supplies

  • 6 Washstand unit

  • 7 Source of water

  • 8 Automatic fittings

  • 9 Automatic sensors

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Style interpretations

Office

In the OFFICE variant, the individual modules are specially tailored to a workplace setting. The minimalist design is democratic and inviting for office staff, but without sacrificing its own distinctive style and charm. The large mirror and the lighting create a pleasant environment that is ideal for a variety of different uses: for instance, doing make-up. Customised scenarios with lighting, music and fragrances can be individually controlled and navigated.

Factory

The FACTORY style interpretation illustrates how the PSS™ architectural study could be implemented in a production setting. This variant features more robust materials, tiled walls and a larger washbasin, providing space for users to have a more thorough wash. It could also be adapted for sports facilities or swimming pools.

Hospitality

HOSPITALITY visualises a premium design style ideal for hotels, restaurants and bars. A floor-standing washbasin is accompanied by a cube unit on which fresh towels are laid out and that features an integrated bin for used towels. The selected materials and finishes as well as the finely tuned lighting concept create an elegant and emotional ambience.

sieger design

About us

The mission statement of sieger design is to develop distinctive, success-oriented brand concepts and products with a unique selling point. The design agency has been driving major trends in the sanitary industry since the early 1980s and has been the innovative force behind many product categories: the first designer bathroom fittings, holistic bathroom collections, large overhead rain showers and scenario-controlled showers.

Working on behalf of partners such as Alape, Dornbracht and Duravit as well as a host of other international brands, the company develops holistic strategies and designs that are based on sound analysis and visionary thinking.

sieger design approaches every new task with the utmost sensitivity, an eye for timeless, often archetypal forms, superlative artisanry and technical finesse, and a keen understanding of functionality, innovation and sustainability. At Harkotten Castle, the design process is implemented by an interdisciplinary team of over 40 employees.

www.sieger-design.com

Contact

Get in touch with us

Do you have any questions or would you like more information (for example, our PSS™ brochure)? Then please simply get in touch at any time!

Project Development
Dennis Danisch
T +49 5426 9492-25
danisch@sieger-design.com

Public Relations
Rebecca Wolter
T +49 5426 9492-21
wolter@sieger-design.com

Address
sieger design GmbH & Co. KG
Schloss Harkotten
48336 Sassenberg
Germany
www.sieger-design.com

Contact form

    *Mandatory fields

    Pictures

    Copyright by Alape GmbH, Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG (photography Stephan Abry, Markus Jans, Thomas Popinger, Communication Concept and Creation for Dornbracht: Meiré und Meiré), Conmoto, Duravit AG, SIEGER, SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG, sieger design (PSS™ CGIs by Interiorvista, Barcelona)

    Close

    Privacy Policy

    We at sieger design GmbH & Co. KG would like to thank you for your interest in our website. Protecting your privacy is important to us. The following text contains comprehensive information about how we handle your data.

    Data controller

    Managing director: Christian Sieger
    sieger design GmbH & Co. KG
    Schloss Harkotten
    48336 Sassenberg
    Germany
    Phone +49 5426 9492-20
    c.sieger@sieger-design.com

    Data protection officer

    Great Oak Datenschutz GmbH & Co. KG
    Florian Schirm
    Ruhrstraße 18
    59955 Winterberg
    Germany
    Phone +49 2985 99 99 96 0
    https://www.great-oak-datenschutz.de

    Use of personal data

    Personal data such as names, email addresses and postal addresses will only be collected, stored or processed within the scope of legal provisions or if you voluntarily submit these details to us. Your personal data will only be transmitted to third parties if you have given us permission to do so or where doing so is required in order to fulfil the purpose for which you submitted the data to us.

    Purpose of processing

    Purpose A: logging visits to the website based on IP addresses in order to analyse the number of visitors and which pages they visit

    Purpose B: logging system events with IP addresses in order to fix any bugs

    Purpose C: collecting information submitted via the contact form (title(s), first name, surname, company, postal address, telephone number, fax number and email address) in order to contact visitors at their request

    Purpose D: collecting email addresses and possibly titles, first names and surnames for the purpose of sending newsletters to recipients at their request, logging subscriptions based on IP addresses in order to prevent subscriptions by third parties and storing data relating to specific individuals in order to optimise content and technical implementation (see “Newsletter” below)

    Purpose E: logging visits to the website based on cookies in order to statistically analyse user visits and optimise technical implementation (see “Cookies” and “Web analysis” below)

    Legal basis for processing

    Data for purposes A, B and E is processed on the basis of legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR.

    Data for purposes C and D is processed on the basis of the freely given consent of the person who submitted it via the contact form in accordance with Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR – consent of data subject in accordance with Article 4 (2) (11) GDPR.

    Legitimate interests of the processor

    For purpose A: the website is used to obtain new contractual partners and communicate information to interested individuals. Data is collected for purpose A in order to be able to measure the effectiveness of the site and optimise it on the basis of this data.

    For purpose B: in order to be able to ensure the technical availability of the site at all times, system events are logged and analysed. IP addresses are collected for all events so that any deliberately caused events can be detected and prevented.

    For purpose E: the website is used to obtain new contractual partners and communicate information to interested individuals. Data is collected for purpose E in order to be able to measure the effectiveness of the site and optimise it on the basis of this data.

    Recipients of data

    For purposes A, B, C and E: the data will not be made available to third parties. However, it may be accessed by the data processor we have contracted to manage the hosting, operation and development of this website – incognito GmbH & Co. KG, Dortmunder Straße 47, 48155 Münster, Germany.

    For purpose D: we work with our partner company rapidmail GmbH, Augustinerplatz 2, 79098 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany, whose newsletter software is used for technical implementation of email delivery as requested by you, and for logging of data. Furthermore, it may be accessed by the data processor we have contracted to manage the hosting, operation and development of this website and the sieger design newsletters – incognito GmbH & Co. KG, Dortmunder Straße 47, 48155 Münster, Germany.

    Retention period

    Purpose A: 12 months
    Purpose B: 12 months
    Purpose C: 6 months
    Purpose D: For duration of newsletter subscription
    Purpose E: 6 months

    Rights of data subjects

    As a data subject, you can exercise the following data protection rights free of charge:
    a) You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time (right of withdrawal).
    b) You can, at any time, request access to all data relating to you that we have stored (right of access).
    c) You can, at any time, request the erasure of data, provided that we are not legally or contractually obliged to retain it (right to erasure).
    d) You can, at any time, request that the scope of data processing be restricted to certain areas (right to restriction of processing).
    e) You can object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of your data for reasons of public interest or the processor’s legitimate interests (right to object).
    f) You have the right to demand at any time that inaccurate data concerning you be rectified (right to rectification).
    g) You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format or to have this data transmitted to another controller (right to data portability).

    Right to lodge a complaint

    Every data subject has the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority in the country of his or her habitual residence or with the authority responsible for the operator of this site. The following supervisory authority is responsible for the operator of this site:

    Landesbeauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit
    North Rhine-Westphalia
    Post office box 20 04 44
    40102 Düsseldorf
    Germany
    Phone +49 211 38424-0
    Fax +49 211 38424-10
    Email: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de

    Cookies

    Our website uses cookies to enhance its functionality dependent upon your browser settings. Cookies are text files that are temporarily stored on your computer’s hard drive. If the server hosting our website is visited again, then the Web browser sends the previously received cookie back to the server. Cookies make it possible to collect specific information about your visit to our website (e.g. date, time, page accessed, Web browser used, IP address). If you wish to disable the storage of cookies, you can do this by adjusting your browser settings. With cookies disabled, however, it may not be possible to use the website fully. By using our website with the corresponding settings for saving cookies enabled, you consent to our using these cookies.

    Web analysis

    Our website uses Matomo (www.matomo.org), a piece of open-source software that produces statistical analyses of user visits. Matomo also uses cookies to allow it to analyse users’ usage of the website. The information about website usage that is obtained from the cookies is saved on our server in Germany. The IP address is anonymised immediately after processing and before the processed data is saved. You can also prevent cookies from being installed by selecting the corresponding setting in your browser. Furthermore, you can select the following option to prevent Matomo from carrying out any analysis of your usage:

    Your visits to this website will not be recorded by the Matomo web analytics tool. JavaScript is deactivated in your browser, but this is required by the tracking system to record your visits. Please note that your visits may be recorded again as soon as you activate JavaScript. In this case, reload the page to check the status.

    Newsletter

    You can subscribe to a newsletter via the website. If you subscribe to a newsletter, your email address – and if desired your title(s), first name and surname – will be used for the purpose of sending you personalised messages, invitations and information about new projects, concepts and events, until such a time as you unsubscribe. A confirmation process is used to activate your subscription. We will not begin emailing you the newsletter until you have confirmed your subscription. Your data is not transferred to third parties, with the exception of partner companies who are responsible for technical implementation of email delivery as requested by you. The data transferred to these companies is limited to the scope necessary for these purposes. In order to prevent third parties subscribing using your name, we are legally required to store the IP address and time of your newsletter confirmation. So as to continuously optimise content and technical implementation, we collect data relating to specific individuals, including data on email delivery, whether emails are marked as spam, opening and click rates for each recipient including precise times, and unsubscriptions. Clicked links (click map), country of origin and the devices and email clients that users use are analysed in anonymised form. If you wish to end your subscription and stop receiving newsletters, you can cancel your newsletter subscription at any time with future effect. You simply need to send a message using the contact details below. There is also an unsubscribe link in every newsletter email.

    Use of Web fonts

    To display our websites, we use external, licensed fonts from typography.com, Hoefler & Co., 611 Broadway, Room 725, New York, NY 10012-2608, as well as from fonts.com and myfonts.com, which are part of the company Monotype Imaging Inc., 600 Unicorn Park Drive, Woburn, MA 01801. For invoicing and licence control, the respective companies register the fact that the websites are called up and log the number of hits. According to company information, no personal data concerning website visitors are saved. We have no influence regarding the nature or scope of this data processing. For more information, see the data protection notices of typography.com and monotype.com, which you can access here:

    Typography

    Monotype

    Contact

    sieger design GmbH & Co. KG
    Schloss Harkotten
    48336 Sassenberg
    Germany

    Phone +49 5426 9492-0
    Fax +49 5426 9492-89
    info@sieger-design.com

Personal Sensory Spaces

In der Evolution des halböffentlichen WCs setzt die Architekturstudie PSS™ von sieger design neue Maßstäbe für Intimität und Wohlbefinden

Je dynamischer unser Leben, desto mehr suchen wir nach Rückzugspunkten. Doch wo finden Menschen außerhalb ihres Zuhauses, in ihrem Berufsalltag oder auf Reisen, einen derartigen Ruhepol? Mit Personal Sensory Spaces, kurz PSS™, legt sieger design ein Konzept vor, das unser Verständnis vom halböffentlichen WC maßgeblich verändern soll. In der Architekturstudie schaffen voll ausgestattete modulare Räume einen diskreten Zufluchtsort und werden dabei auf gleicher Fläche wie konventionelle Kabinenlösungen realisiert.

Die Evolution des (halb-)öffentlichen WCs ist Teil unserer Kulturgeschichte. Von gemeinschaftlich genutzten Latrinen im antiken Rom bis zu den ersten sichtgeschützten Wasserklosetts hat sich die Ausstattung über die Jahrhunderte stets in Kohärenz mit unserem Verständnis von Hygiene und Intimität verändert.

Die Architekturstudie Personal Sensory Spaces von sieger design markiert einen weiteren wesentlichen Schritt in dieser Entwicklung und soll einen neuen Standard für halböffentliche WC-Anlagen etablieren. Mit einer intelligenten Raumstruktur und innovativen Ausgestaltung rückt das Konzept den Menschen und sein Bedürfnis nach Privatheit in den Vordergrund. Autarke, schalldichte Räume bieten Intimität, Ruhe und sogar Entspannung. Die modularen Einheiten der PSS™ Studie umfassen neben dem WC jeweils einen eigenen Waschtisch sowie multisensorische Ausstattungsoptionen, die ein Wohlfühl-Ambiente schaffen. Licht, Bilder, Film, Musik und Duft kreieren immer wieder neue emotionale Atmosphären. Digital vernetzt, sprechen sie die Sinne in individuellen Szenarien an und erzeugen die Qualität eines Refugiums.

Die Idee
hinter PSS™

Komfort und Mehrwert verspricht das Konzept nicht nur den Nutzern, sondern ebenso Unternehmern, Architekten und Planern. Auf der Fläche konventioneller Sanitäranlagen, die durch einzelne Toilettenkabinen und einen offenen Waschplatz gekennzeichnet sind, kann 1:1 die identische Anzahl an PSS™ Modulen ohne eine Erweiterung der Quadratmeter realisiert werden. Zudem gibt die ganzheitliche Lösung von sieger design Antworten auf zahlreiche Detailfragen. In fast allen halböffentlichen WC-Anlagen werden Produkte diverser Hersteller singulär kombiniert und angeordnet, vom Seifenspender bis zum Hygienebeutelhalter. Die Summe einzelner Entscheidungen macht die Planung komplex. Das PSS™ Konzept ermöglicht, umfassend vordefinierte Einheiten je nach Einsatzort, stilistischen Vorgaben und gewünschtem Ausstattungsgrad zu adaptieren.

Die Architekturstudie löst das Versprechen von Privatheit in allen halböffentlichen Bereichen ein. In den drei Stil-Interpretationen Office, Factory und Hospitality visualisiert sieger design exemplarisch konkrete Anwendungen für das Büro, die Produktion und hochwertige Restaurants & Bars. Neben Arbeitswelten oder Hotelprojekten zählen auch Verkehrsknotenpunkte wie Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe und Tankstellen zu den möglichen Einsatzorten.

Maximum privacy & comfort

  • 1 Vorprogrammierte Szenarien

  • 2 Lichtdecke

  • 3 Display

  • 4 Zu- und Abluftsystem

  • 5 Verborgenes Zubehör

  • 6 Waschplatz-Unit

  • 7 Wasserquelle

  • 8 Automatik Armatur

  • 9 Sensory Automatik

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Stil-Interpretationen

OFFICE

In der Konzeptvariante OFFICE sind die einzelnen Modulräume speziell auf einen betrieblichen Kontext abgestimmt. Das reduzierte Design ist demokratisch und für die Mitarbeiter einladend, ohne auf einen eigenen Stil und Charme zu verzichten. Der großzügige Spiegel und das Lichtkonzept kreieren eine angenehme Umgebung, die für diverse Handlungen, wie dem Make-up, optimal ausgeleuchtet ist. Individuelle Szenarien mit Licht, Musik und Duft lassen sich getrennt ansteuern und navigieren.

FACTORY

Die Stil-Interpretation FACTORY zeigt exemplarisch die Realisierung der PSS™ Architekturstudie in einem gewerblichen Umfeld. Robustere Materialien, geflieste Wände oder ein größerer Waschtisch, der mehr Freiraum für gründliche Körperreinigungen ermöglicht, zeichnen die Konzeptvariante aus. Sie lässt sich ebenso für Sportstätten oder Schwimmbäder adaptieren.

HOSPITALY

HOSPITALITY visualisiert eine besonders hochwertige Designwelt, die für Hotels, Restaurants und Bars gedacht ist. Ein bodenstehender Solitär sowie ein passender Möbelkubus, der Handtücher und den dazugehörigen Abwurfkorb bereitstellt, klassifizieren den Waschplatz. Die ausgewählten Materialien und Oberflächen sowie das fein abgestimmte Lichtkonzept kreieren ein elegantes wie emotionales Ambiente.

sieger design

Über uns

Markenkonzepte und Produkte mit Alleinstellungsmerkmal zu entwickeln, signifikant und erfolgsorientiert – das ist der Anspruch von sieger design. Seit Anfang der 1980er Jahre beeinflusst die Designagentur den Takt der Sanitärbranche, setzt maßgebliche Trends und ist Innovator vieler Produktgattungen – von der ersten Designarmatur über ganzheitliche Badserien und großzügige Regenhimmel bis hin zu Szenario-gesteuerten Duschen.

Für Partner wie Alape, Dornbracht und Duravit, aber auch für viele weitere internationale Marken entstehen ganzheitliche Strategien und Entwürfe, die auf fundierten Analysen und vorausschauendem Denken basieren.

Einer neuen Aufgabe begegnet sieger design mit höchster Sensibilität, dem Auge für zeitlose, oft archetypische Formen, größtem technischen und handwerklichen Anspruch sowie dem Sinn für Funktionalität, Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit. Dafür arbeiten auf Schloss Harkotten rund 45 Mitarbeiter verschiedener Fachdisziplinen teamübergreifend zusammen.

www.sieger-design.com

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen, zum Beispiel unsere PSS™ Broschüre? Dann melden Sie sich jederzeit gern bei uns!

Project Development
Dennis Danisch
T +49 5426 9492-25
danisch@sieger-design.com

Public Relations
Rebecca Wolter
T +49 5426 9492-21
wolter@sieger-design.com

Anschrift
sieger design GmbH & Co. KG
Schloss Harkotten
48336 Sassenberg
www.sieger-design.com

Kontaktformular

    *Pflichtfelder

    Pictures

    Copyright by Alape GmbH, Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG (photography Stephan Abry, Markus Jans, Thomas Popinger, Communication Concept and Creation for Dornbracht: Meiré und Meiré), Conmoto, Duravit AG, SIEGER, SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG, sieger design (PSS™ CGIs by Interiorvista, Barcelona)

    Schließen

    Datenschutz-
    erklärung

    Wir, die sieger design GmbH & Co. KG, freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Nachstehend informieren wir Sie ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

    Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung

    Geschäftsführer Christian Sieger
    sieger design GmbH & Co. KG
    Schloss Harkotten
    48336 Sassenberg
    Telefon +49 5426 9492-20
    c.sieger@sieger-design.com

    Datenschutzbeauftragter

    Great Oak Datenschutz GmbH & Co. KG
    Florian Schirm
    Ruhrstraße 18
    59955 Winterberg
    Telefon +49 2985 99 99 96 0
    https://www.great-oak-datenschutz.de

    Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

    Sofern personenbezogene Daten wie Name, E-Mail- oder Postadresse erhoben, gespeichert oder verarbeitet werden, erfolgt dies im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen bzw. soweit Sie uns diese Angaben freiwillig übermitteln. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt nur, soweit Sie eingewilligt haben oder es zur Verfolgung des von Ihnen mit der Übermittlung an uns verfolgten Zwecks erforderlich ist.

    Zweck der Verarbeitung

    Zweck A: Protokollierung der Besuche der Webseite auf Basis der IP-Adresse zur Auswertung der Besucheranzahl und der aufgerufenen Seiten

    Zweck B: Protokollierung der Systemereignisse mit IP-Adresse zur Fehlerbehebung

    Zweck C: Anrede, Titel, Vorname, Nachname, Firma, Postadresse, Telefonnummer, Faxnummer, E-Mail-Adresse im Kontaktformular zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme auf Besucherwunsch

    Zweck D: E-Mail-Adresse und evtl. Anrede, Titel, Vorname, Name zum Zweck des Newsletterversands auf Empfängerwunsch, Protokollierung der Anmeldung auf Basis der IP-Adresse, um Anmeldungen durch Dritte zu verhindern, sowie personenbezogener Kennzahlen zur inhaltlichen und technischen Optimierung (siehe unten „Newsletter“)

    Zweck E: Protokollierung der Besuche der Website auf Basis von Cookies zur statistischen Auswertung der Nutzerzugriffe und zur technischen Optimierung (siehe unten „Cookies“ und „Webanalyse“)

    Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung

    Die Verarbeitung der Zwecke A, B und E erfolgt auf Grundlage berechtigter Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe f EU-DSGVO bzw. bis 25.05.2018 auf Grundlage von §28 Abs. 1 Pkt. 2 BDSG

    Die Verarbeitung der Zwecke C und D erfolgt auf Grund der freiwilligen Einwilligung durch den Absender des Kontaktformulars gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe a EU-DSGVO bzw. bis 25.05.2018 § 4 Abs. 1 BDSG

    Berechtigte Interessen des Verarbeiters

    Zu Zweck A: Die Webseite dient der Gewinnung von neuen Vertragspartnern und der Übermittlung von Informationen an Interessenten. Um die Wirksamkeit dieser Seite messen zu können und auf Grundlage dieser Daten die Seite optimieren zu können, werden die Daten des Zwecks A erhoben.

    Zu Zweck B: Um die technische Verfügbarkeit der Seite dauerhaft gewährleisten zu können, werden die Systemereignisse gespeichert und ausgewertet. Um hierbei ggf. absichtlich herbeigeführte Ereignisse erkennen und verhindern zu können, werden alle Ereignisse mit IP-Adressen zusammen gespeichert.

    Zu Zweck E: Die Webseite dient der Gewinnung von neuen Vertragspartnern und der Übermittlung von Informationen an Interessenten. Um die Wirksamkeit dieser Seite messen zu können und auf Grundlage dieser Daten die Seite optimieren zu können, werden die Daten des Zwecks E erhoben.

    Empfänger der Daten

    Zu Zweck A, B, C und E: Die Daten werden Dritten nicht zur Verfügung gestellt. Ein Zugriff auf die Daten durch unseren Auftragsdatenverarbeiter zum Hosting, Betrieb und zur Entwicklung dieser Webseite – incognito GmbH & Co. KG, Peter Camps, Dortmunder Straße 47, 48155 Münster – ist jedoch möglich.

    Zu Zweck D: Wir arbeiten mit dem Partnerunternehmen rapidmail GmbH, Augustinerplatz 2, 79098 Freiburg i.Br., zusammen, mit dessen Newsletter-Software die technische Abwicklung des Versands der E-Mails auf Ihren Suchauftrag und die Protokollierung erfolgen.

    Dauer der Speicherung

    Zweck A: 12 Monate
    Zweck B: 12 Monate
    Zweck C: 6 Monate
    Zweck D: dauerhaft oder bis zur Abmeldung
    Zweck E: 6 Monate

    Rechte der Betroffenen

    Als Betroffener der Datenverarbeitung stehen Ihnen folgende Schutzrechte kostenfrei zu:
    a) Die freiwillige Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen (Widerrufsrecht)
    b) Sie können jederzeit eine Übersicht über alle von Ihnen bei uns gespeicherten Daten verlangen (Auskunftsrecht)
    c) Bei Daten, die keiner gesetzlichen oder vertraglichen Aufbewahrungspflicht unterliegen, können Sie jederzeit kostenfrei die Löschung verlangen (Löschrecht)
    d) Einwilligungen in die Datenverarbeitung können Sie jederzeit auf bestimmte Bereiche einschränken (Einschränkungsrecht)
    e) Datenverarbeitungen, die zur Wahrnehmung öffentlichen Interesses bzw. berechtigten Interessen des Verarbeiters dienen, können Sie jederzeit, bei Vorliegen von Gründen aus Ihrer besonderen Situation heraus, widersprechen (Widerspruchsrecht)
    f) Bei Daten, die fehlerhaft von Ihnen gespeichert wurden, haben Sie jederzeit Recht zur Berichtigung dieser Daten (Berichtigungsrecht)
    g) Sie haben das Recht, die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten bzw. zu einer anderen Stelle übermitteln zu lassen (Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit)

    Beschwerderecht

    Jedem Betroffenen einer Datenverarbeitung steht ein Beschwerderecht bei der Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde seines Landes bzw. bei der für den Betreiber dieser Seite zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Für den Betreiber dieser Seite ist folgende Aufsichtsbehörde zuständig:

    Landesbeauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit
    Nordrhein-Westfalen
    Postfach 20 04 44
    40102 Düsseldorf
    Telefon +49 211 38424-0
    Fax +49 211 38424-10
    E-Mail: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de

    Cookies

    Unsere Website verwendet zur Optimierung der Funktionsfähigkeit in Abhängigkeit von Ihren Browsereinstellungen Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät zwischengespeichert werden. Wird der Server unserer Website erneut aufgerufen, sendet der Browser den zuvor empfangenen Cookie wieder zurück an den Server. Durch Cookies können insbesondere Informationen über Ihren Zugriff auf unsere Website (z.B. Datum, Uhrzeit, aufgerufene Seite, genutzter Browser, IP-Adresse) erfasst werden. Wenn Sie die Speicherung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, können Sie dies durch die Anpassung der Einstellungen Ihres Browsers erreichen. Allerdings kann die Nutzbarkeit der Website ohne Rückgriff auf Cookies eingeschränkt sein. Soweit Sie unsere Website mit den entsprechenden Einstellungen zur Speicherung von Cookies nutzen, willigen Sie durch die Nutzung in die Verwendung der beschriebenen Cookies ein.

    Webanalyse

    Unsere Website verwendet Matomo (www.matomo.org), eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Nutzerzugriffe. Matomo verwendet ebenfalls Cookies, um eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch die Nutzer zu ermöglichen. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen über die Websitenutzung werden auf unserem Server in Deutschland gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Sie können die Installation des Cookies wiederum durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers verhindern. Zudem können Sie mit der nachfolgenden Auswahl bestimmen, dass keine Auswertungen Ihres Nutzungsverhaltens durch Matomo erfolgen sollen:

    Ihre Besuche dieser Website werden aktuell von der Matomo Webanalyse nicht erfasst. In Ihrem Browser ist JavaScript deaktiviert, welches jedoch vom Tracking-System für die Erfassung Ihrer Besuche benötigt wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Besuche möglicherweise wieder erfasst werden, sobald Sie JavaScript aktivieren. Laden Sie in diesem Fall die Seite neu, um den Status zu überprüfen.

    Newsletter

    Sie können über die Website einen Newsletter abonnieren. Wenn Sie sich für den Bezug eines Newsletters angemeldet haben, wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse – und bei Wunsch Anrede, Titel, Vorname, Zuname – zum Zwecke der persönlichen Ansprache, Einladung und Information über neue Projekte, Konzeptionen und Veranstaltungen genutzt, bis Sie sich vom Bezug abmelden. Bei der Einrichtung der Anmeldung verwenden wir ein Bestätigungs-Verfahren. Wir werden Ihnen erst nach Bestätigung der Anmeldung per E-Mail den Newsletter zusenden. Es erfolgt keine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte. Ausgenommen sind solche Partnerunternehmen, die für die technische Abwicklung des Versands der E-Mails auf Ihren Suchauftrag verantwortlich sind. In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten auf das hierfür erforderliche Maß. Um eine Anmeldung durch Dritte in Ihrem Namen zu verhindern, sind wir rechtlich dazu verpflichtet, die IP-Adresse und den Zeitpunkt Ihrer Newsletter-Bestätigung zu speichern. Damit wir Inhalte und technische Umsetzungen kontinuierlich optimieren können, werden personenbezogene Kennzahlen erhoben. Dazu gehören Zustellung der E-Mail, Markierung als Spam, zeitgenaue Öffnungs- und Klickraten pro Empfänger und Abmeldungen. Die Analysen zu angeklickten Links (Clickmap), Herkunftsland, verwendeten Endgeräten und E-Mail-Clients erfolgen anonymisiert. Wenn Sie Ihre Anmeldung beenden und keinen Newsletter mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie der weiteren Zusendung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen. Eine Mitteilung an die unten genannten Kontaktdaten reicht aus. Zudem finden Sie in den E-Mails im Rahmen des Newsletters jeweils einen Abmelde-Link.

    Kontakt

    sieger design GmbH & Co. KG
    Schloss Harkotten
    48336 Sassenberg
    Deutschland

    Tel.: +49 5426 9492-0
    Fax: +49 5426 9492-89
    info@sieger-design.com